Our Leadership Team

2021 Alabama Leadership Team For Contemplative Outreach Birmingham

Email us with questions: cobforcontemplatives@gmail.com

Birmingham 
Beverly Brasell  braselbj@bellsouth.net (Chapter Coordinator)
Sheila Roche proche1857@charter.net (Hospitality)
John Kennedy kennedy@uabmc.edu

Rowena Mcnab rowmac1@gmail.com

Joseph Slane joeslane@att.net

Ken Wade kjwade07@gmail.com
Anna James annabjames@gmail.com 

Sandi Simmons sandisimmons1956@gmail.com (Centering Prayer as the 11th Step)

 

Auburn

Marie Ruggiero marieruggiero@gmail.com

Huntsville & Northern Alabama 
Linda Lou Hardison, 256/650-4682 lindalhardison@comcast.net (Ass't Coordinator)
Sue Miller, 256/881-7019 smmiller1009@gmail.com (Welcoming Prayer Leader)

Jim Payne jhpayne05@gmail.com

Libby Potter libbyp@hiwaay.net

Pat Johnson alpatjohnson@knology.net

Christopher Gresov cgresov@hotmail.com

Thea Coats TLCinALA@gmail.com

Liz Baker normbaker194@centurytel.net

Danielle Thompson THOMDL80@gmail.com